We are pleased to announce the Program Committee for the workshop

  • Ryan Baker, Associate Professor, University of Pennsylvania
  • Jeremy Burrus, Principal Research Scientist, ACT, Inc.
  • Alex Casillas, Principal Research Psychologist, ACT, Inc.
  • Tom Fikes, Director of Operations, Arizona State University, EdPlus
  • Yoon Jeon Kim, Research Scientist, MIT
  • Vitomir Kovanović, Research Fellow, University of South Australia
  • Luc Paquette, Assistant Professor, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign